2023 UCI DHI World Cup Champions!

Loic Bruni takes his 3rd World Cup Title, Vali Hoell takes her 4th, and Valentina Roa Sanchez takes her first!

With 1 win and 4 podiums, Specialized Gravity’s Loic Bruni captured another World Cup Title.  Other notable CushCore riders round out the overall rankings:

2023 UCI DHI World Cup Ranking – Men Elite

1. Loic Bruni – Specialized Gravithy

3. Loris Vergier – Trek Factory Racing

4. Finn Iles – Specialized Gravity

Rockshox/Trek’s Vali Hoell had an incredible season with 4 wins and 3 podiums, clinching her 4th World Cup Title.

2023 UCI DHI World Cup Ranking – Women Elite

1. Vali Hoell – Rockshox Trek Race Team

4. Monika Hrastnik – Dorval AM Commencal

5. Camille Balanche – Dorval AM Commencal

In the Women Junior division Transition Factory Racing’s Valentina Roa Sanchez captured her first World Cup Title!

2023 UCI DHI World Cup Ranking – Women Junior

1. Valentina Roa Sanchez – Transition Factory Racing

6. Aimi Kenyon – Pinkbike Racing

8. Taylor Ostgaard – Pinkbike Racing

2023 UCI DHI World Cup Ranking – Men Junior

3. Bodhi Kuhn – Trek Factory Racing

Since launching in 2017, we’ve been fortunate to have the fastest UCI DHI racers choose CushCore, amassing 50 wins, 210 podiums, 10 World Champs, and 8 World Cup Titles.  As we say …


Congratulations to the 2023 World Cup Champions and all the other CushCore racers on the UCI DHI circuit.  We’re already looking forward to 2024!

Related Post


Sign up to receive announcements, exclusive discounts, and special offers